Crafting Blogs

Yarny Blogs

Anabelia Handmade - http://anabeliahandmade.blogspot.com.es/
Attic24 -attic24.typepad.com/
Cherry Heart - http://sandra-cherryheart.blogspot.co.uk/
Clara Parkes - http://claraparkes.com/
Crafts of Texture - http://www.sarastexturecrafts.blogspot.co.uk/
The Crochet Project - http://thecrochetproject.com/blog/
Felted Button - http://www.feltedbutton.com/
FibreShare - https://www.fibreshare.org/blog/
For the Love of Yarn - https://fortheloveofyarnblog.wordpress.com/  
Haakmaarraak - http://haakmaarraak.nl/
Italian Dish Knits - http://italiandishknits.com/ 
Knit British - http://www.knitbritish.net/
Knit Graffit - http://knitgraffiti.com/
Knit Purl Hook - http://knitpurlhook.com/
Knitter's Review - http://www.knittersreview.com/
Little Cotton Rabbits - http://littlecottonrabbits.typepad.co.uk/ 
Little Tin Bird - http://www.littletinbird.co.uk/  
Look What I Made - http://www.lookatwhatimade.net/blog/
Loopsan - http://www.loopsan.com/
Love Crochet - http://blog.lovecrochet.com/
LuLu Loves Crochet - http://lululovescrochet.blogspot.co.uk/
My Rose Valley -  http://myrosevalley.blogspot.co.uk/
Not So Granny - http://notsogranny.com/blog
Owl About Yarn - https://owlaboutyarn.wordpress.com/ 
The Patchwork Heart - http://thepatchworkheartuk.blogspot.co.uk/
Purl Bee - http://www.purlbee.com/ 
Raad met draad - http://raadmetdraad.blogspot.co.uk
Repeat After Me - http://www.repeatcrafterme.com/ 
Sugar Beans - http://sugarbeans.org/ 
West Knits - http://westknits.com/
Winwick Mum - http://winwickmum.blogspot.co.uk/p/sockalong.html 
Yarn Harlot - http://www.yarnharlot.ca/

Stitchy Blogs (quilting)

Crazy Mom Quilts - http://crazymomquilts.blogspot.co.uk/ 
Messy Jesse - http://www.jessiefincham.com/ 
Sewing Like My Mum - http://sewlikemymom.com/ 
Sew Mama Sew - http://www.sewmamasew.com/ 
Sew Sweetness - http://sewsweetness.com/blog 
Stitching a Rainbow - http://stitchingarainbow.blogspot.co.uk/
Stitch Galore - http://www.stitchgalore.com/

Sewing Bee Blogs (non quilting)

Angeline Murphy - http://www.angelinemurphy.com/
Charlotte Newland - http://www.charlottenewland.com/
Chinelo - http://chinelobally.com/
Duncan Carter - http://www.duncancarter.co.uk/
Jamie - http://maledevonsewing.blogspot.co.uk/
Jennifer Taylor - http://www.jenniffertaylor.co.uk/blog.html
Josh Barnett - http://www.treatmentclothing.co.uk/
Nikki McWilliams - http://blog.nikkimcwilliams.com/
Rumana - http://www.thelittlepomegranate.co.uk/ 
Tilly and the Buttons - http://www.tillyandthebuttons.com/
Tracey Symonds - http://www.polkadotdesigns.co.uk/ 

Mixed Crafty Blogs

1 Dog Woof - http://www.1dogwoof.com/
Blogtacular - http://blogtacular.com/
Chez sucre chez - http://www.chezsucrechez.blogspot.co.uk/
The Country Chic Cottage - http://www.thecountrychiccottage.net/
Crafting in the Rain - http://www.craftingintherain.com/
Farmer Chicks - http://www.thefarmchicks.com/farmchicks/
Garden Mama - http://gardenmama.typepad.com/my_weblog/ 
Gathering Beauty - http://www.gatheringbeauty.com/
Ginger Snap Crafts - http://www.gingersnapcrafts.com/ 
Glasgow Fort Stitch N Bitch - http://glasgowfortstitchnbitch.blogspot.co.uk/ 
Hopeful Honey - http://www.hopefulhoney.com/
Lia Griffith - https://liagriffith.com/ 
Little Big Bell - http://littlebigbell.com/
Modcloth - http://blog.modcloth.com/
The Pretty Blog - http://www.theprettyblog.com/ 
The Royal Sisters - http://theroyalsisters.blogspot.com.au/
Ruffled Sunshine - http://makeitmyown.blogspot.co.uk/ 
Sally J Shim - http://www.sallyjshim.com/blog/ 
The Seasoned Homemaker - http://www.seasonedhomemaker.com/ 
Simple As That - http://simpleasthatblog.com/
The Southern Institute - http://thesoutherninstitute.com/

Baking Blogs

The Alternative Kitchen - http://www.thealternativekitchen.net/
The Baking Hermit - https://thebakinghermit.wordpress.com/
Cravings of a Lunatic - http://www.cravingsofalunatic.com/ 
Frances Quinn - http://francesquinn.co.uk/
Great British Bake Off - http://thegreatbritishbakeoff.co.uk/
Martha Collison - http://bakingmartha.co.uk/
Ruby Tandoh - http://rubyandthekitchen.co.uk/
Ruth Clemens - The Pink Whisk
Edd Kimber - The Boy Who Bakes 
Flora Sheddon - http://florashedden.com/
Ugne Bakes - http://ugnebakes.com/
When Abdo Met Feijoada - http://whenadobometfeijoada.blogspot.co.uk/ 

Glass Work

I Love Red - http://glassprimitif.blogspot.co.uk/

Gardening Blogs

What You Sow - http://www.whatyousow.co.uk/blogs/news 

Illustrator Blogs

Johanna Basford - http://www.johannabasford.com/blog
Danny Gregory - http://www.dannygregory.com/ 
Dawn Nicole Designs - http://bydawnnicole.com/blog
Tom Hovey - http://www.tomhovey.co.uk/
Millie Marotta - http://milliemarotta.co.uk/
Spinsterhood Diaries - http://www.spinsterhooddiaries.com/ 

Scrapbook Blogs

Kerri Bradford Studio - http://www.kerribradford.com/blog/
Shimelle - http://www.shimelle.com/
Scrap Journey - http://debby4000.blogspot.co.uk/ 

Cross Stitch Blogs

Krissy Cross - http://kissycross.twoday.net/  
What Delilah Did - http://www.whatdelilahdid.typepad.com/ 

Events

 The Edinburgh Yarn Festical - http://www.edinyarnfest.com/ 
The Knitting & Stitch Show - http://www.theknittingandstitchingshow.co.uk/
 Yarndale - http://yarndale.co.uk/

Design

Homey Oh My - http://www.homeyohmy.com/ 

Artist Blogs


Lorraine Sime Artist - http://lorrainesimeartist.blogspot.co.uk/

No comments:

Post a Comment